News

[ EG SIM CARD REVIEW EVENT ] Winners Announcement

April 9th, 2014 / views 3972

Hello ! 

Today is the day !
We would like to say a big thanks to everyone who participated!
Now, we would like to announce the winner of EG SIM Card review event.

If you are the winner,
Please send us your name and message like “I won free EG top-up card”
to our email address : dsseo@egmobile.co.kr for confirm your prize before 30 April 2014(invalid when expiry).

We will send back a 11 digits EG PIN Code to your email address.
* This EG PIN code is our top-up code to use when you recharge your prepaid account.
* How to top up your account with EG PIN Code:
http://koreasimblog.blogspot.kr/2013/10/how-to-top-up-with-eg-top-up-card.html

Keep your eyes on our Facebook and looking forward to our coming event.

Thank you^^

[The winners]

1st places 100,000 KRW (1 person)

Natty NaZza https://www.facebook.com/iamnazza

2nd places 50,000 KRW (4 persons)

Heidi Wong https://www.facebook.com/heidi.wong.77312
Stephanie Chu https://www.facebook.com/smlchu
이보예 https://www.facebook.com/yuchun.foryou
Phenix Kuo https://www.facebook.com/phenixkuo

3rd places 30,000 KRW (5 persons)

팽천진 https://www.facebook.com/tsukoma
蘇彗慈 https://www.facebook.com/su.shin.tz
Napadon Tang https://www.facebook.com/napadon.tang
Vanice Loo https://www.facebook.com/vanice.loo.3
Enny Pitar https://www.facebook.com/enny.pitar

4th places 10,000 KRW (50 persons)

Vivian Lai https://www.facebook.com/egsimcard/vivian.lai.3950
Hlc Desire https://www.facebook.com/htc.desire.94
Sophia Wang https://www.facebook.com/dou.dou.925
Jae H. Park https://www.facebook.com/jae.h.park.562
William Leung https://www.facebook.com/william.leung.5477
Yu-fen Yu https://www.facebook.com/yoyo.fen
Sarah Poon https://www.facebook.com/sarahcow1210
Lazy Fung https://www.facebook.com/lazyfung
Azmahani Azmi https://www.facebook.com/azmahani.azmi.9
Biblia Antiquarian https://www.facebook.com/biblia.antiquarian
Cheya Jor https://www.facebook.com/cheya.jor
Heejin Peeaches Han https://www.facebook.com/heejin.han
Alina Hoon https://www.facebook.com/alina.hoon
Douglas Knell https://www.facebook.com/douglas.knel
Grace Neo https://www.facebook.com/graceneo
Jimmy Neutron Cheanghttps://www.facebook.com/jimmyneutroncheang
Estee Amanda Tan https://www.facebook.com/esteeat
Yvonne Gan https://www.facebook.com/vonne.gn
양재항 https://www.facebook.com/garyhang
Esie Tai https://www.facebook.com/ssuchieh.tai
Monica Liao https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1782430449
王榕仟 https://www.facebook.com/wang.rungchian
Audrey Lung https://www.facebook.com/audrey.lung
진혜방 https://www.facebook.com/erica680625
Lucas Tsoi https://www.facebook.com/lucas.tsoi.79
Momoko Chang https://www.facebook.com/Lily.Momojks
Rmoon Zeng https://www.facebook.com/rmoon.zeng
Alice Su https://www.facebook.com/alicehcsu
Cat Noodle https://www.facebook.com/emmy.emmy.3382
Rebecca Chen https://www.facebook.com/rebecca.chen.545849
William Leung https://www.facebook.com/william.leung.5477
Yu-fen Yu https://www.facebook.com/yoyo.fen
Roy Lam https://www.facebook.com/royhin1986
Adah Fong https://www.facebook.com/adah.fong
Judy Cheng https://www.facebook.com/Judy0818.Cheng
Kalen J. Yip https://www.facebook.com/o.6w6.o
Leung Lee Ngar https://www.facebook.com/leengar
Irene Chan https://www.facebook.com/irenekschan
Phenix Kuo https://www.facebook.com/phenixkuo
리서한 https://www.facebook.com/sian.shu
Heekyung Chung https://www.facebook.com/heekyung.chung
Sin Kam https://www.facebook.com/sin.sin.kam
Danna Tong https://www.facebook.com/danna.tung
廖子萱 https://www.facebook.com/shirleyliao930715
Zoe Chan https://www.facebook.com/zoechan0106
Edith Chong https://www.facebook.com/edith.chong.31
Jason Law https://www.facebook.com/jason.law.3133
Rita Tsai https://www.facebook.com/rita.tsai.94
Choi Lok Yan https://www.facebook.com/choi.l.yan
黃堃承 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000437016569